Dell Technologies to Present at Investor Conferences the month of June

May 27, 2021 at 7:30 PM EDT

ROUND ROCK, Texas, May 27, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- Dell Technologies (NYSE: DELL) announces that Michael Dell, Dell Technologies' chairman and chief executive officer and Yvonne McGill, corporate controller and chief financial officer of Infrastructure Solutions Group will each present at the following virtual conferences in:

2021 Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
1:40 p.m. CT / 2:40 p.m. ET.
Speaker: Michael Dell

Evercore ISI Inaugural TMT Conference
Monday, June 7, 2021
3:15 p.m. CT / 4:15 p.m. ET
Speaker: Yvonne McGill

A live webcast and a replay will be available on Dell Technologies' Investor Relations page at investors.delltechnologies.com.

About Dell Technologies

Dell Technologies (NYSE:DELL) helps organizations and individuals build their digital future and transform how they work, live and play. The company provides customers with the industry's broadest and most innovative technology and services portfolio for the data era.

Copyright © 2021 Dell Inc. or its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved. Dell Technologies, Dell, EMC and Dell EMC are trademarks of Dell Inc. or its subsidiaries. Other trademarks may be trademarks of their respective owners. 

 

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/dell-technologies-to-present-at-investor-conferences-the-month-of-june-301301300.html

SOURCE Dell Technologies

Investor Relations: Investor_Relations@Dell.com; Media Relations: Media.Relations@Dell.com