Dell Technologies to Present at Investor Conferences in March

March 2, 2022 at 8:00 AM EST

ROUND ROCK, Texas, March 2, 2022 /PRNewswire/ --

Dell Technologies (NYSE: DELL) announces that Chuck Whitten, co-chief operating officer, and Yvonne McGill, deputy chief financial officer, will each present at one of the following upcoming conferences:

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom ConferenceSan Francisco, CA
Monday, March 7, 2022
3:50 p.m. CT / 4:50 p.m. ET
Speaker: Chuck Whitten

Raymond James & Associates Annual Institutional Investors ConferenceOrlando, FL
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
9:25 a.m. CT / 10:25 a.m. ET
Speaker: Yvonne McGill

A live webcast and a replay of all conference webcasts will be available on Dell Technologies' Investor Relations page at investors.delltechnologies.com.

About Dell Technologies

Dell Technologies (NYSE:DELL) helps organizations and individuals build their digital future and transform how they work, live and play. The company provides customers with the industry's broadest and most innovative technology and services portfolio for the data era.

Copyright © 2022 Dell Inc. or its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved. Dell Technologies, Dell, EMC and Dell EMC are trademarks of Dell Inc. or its subsidiaries. Other trademarks may be trademarks of their respective owners. 

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/dell-technologies-to-present-at-investor-conferences-in-march-301493956.html

SOURCE Dell Technologies

Investor Relations: Investor_Relations@Dell.com; Media Relations: Media.Relations@Dell.com